Judy Eakin
Executive Director
(412) 366-9801 x 3915
jeeakin@hearth-bp.org

Victoria Gill
Volunteer Manager
vlgill@hearth-bp.org

Valerie Horsley
Direct Services Coordinator
(412) 366-9801 x 3916
vmhorsley@hearth-bp.org

Megan Lang
Database Administrator/Secretary
(412) 366-9801 x 3910
mrlang@hearth-bp.org

Tara Maziarz
Marketing & Corporate Relations Manager
(412) 366-9801 x3913
trmaziarz@hearth-bp.org

Wayne Skelley
Maintenance Coordinator
(412) 366-9801
wrskelley@hearth-bp.org

Jessica Szramowski
Development Director
(412) 366-9801 x 3918
jlszramowski@hearth-bp.org

Darlene Troy
Administrative Assistant
(412) 366-9801 x 3911
dbtroy@hearth-bp.org

Tracy Vita
Accounting Manager
(412) 366-9801 x 3914
tevita@hearth-bp.org