Marisa C. Williams
Chief Executive Officer
(412) 366-9801 x 3915
mcwilliams@hearth-bp.org

Megan Lang
Development Associate
(412) 366-9801 x 3910
mrlang@hearth-bp.org

Pam Lindenberger
Direct Services Coordinator
(412) 366-9801 x 3916
pjlindenberger@hearth-bp.org

Tara Maziarz-Myers
Communications and Community Outreach Manager
(412) 366-9801 x3913
trmaziarz@hearth-bp.org

Jessica Monahan
Development Director
(412) 366-9801 x 3918
jlmonahan@hearth-bp.org

Harriet Riley
Volunteer and Operations Manager
(412) 953-2188 or 412-366-9801 x 3911
hriley@hearth-bp.org

Wayne Skelley
Maintenance Coordinator
(412) 366-9801 x 3917
wrskelley@hearth-bp.org

Tracy Vita
Accounting Manager
(412) 366-9801 x 3914
tevita@hearth-bp.org

Morgan Weaver
Special Events and Development Coordinator
(412) 366-9801 x 3912
mlceschini@hearth-bp.org